We aim at a long-term successful cooperation and always welcome the new clients.

Dear visitor, welcome to the website of the JC JSC "RindiBel" - a successfully developing enterprise, established in 2008 with the participation of foreign investments. There are three foreign companies among the shareholders of the enterprise: the Swedish Rindi Energy AB, the Nordic Environment Finance Corporation "NEFCO", the Dutch Dalgasroup. The shareholders from the Belarusian side are Grodno State Forestry Production Association and State forestry institution "Volkovysk Forestry".

Our enterprise specializes in primary wood processing services, like harvesting and skidding, with the implementation of multioperational timber harvesting and skidding machines. We care for the works to be done in a safe way with the least possible damage to the environment. For this purpose we’ve purchased modern specialized machinery for forest harvesting and skidding. In addition, we organized the production of wood chips by high-performance machinery.

Today the enterprise owns two modern Harvesters John Deere 1270Е and 1070D for harvesting, two Forwarders John Deere 1510Е and 810D for skidding, a wood-chipper Jenz 561 and timber carriers. Due to our high-performance machinery we are able to provide our clients with high quality wood processing services within the shortest time limit.

РИНДИБЕЛ

Мы нацелены на долгосрочное успешное сотрудничество и всегда рады новым клиентам.

СЗАО «РиндиБел» успешно развивающиеся предприятие, созданное в 2008 году с привлечением иностранных инвестиций. В числе акционеров предприятия три зарубежных компании — шведская Ринди Энерджи АБ, Корпорация северных стран по финансированию экологических проектов «НЕФКО», датская Далгасгрупп. С белорусской стороны акционерами выступили Гродненское государственное производственное лесохозяйственное объединение и ГЛХУ «Волковысский лесхоз».

Предприятие осуществляет заготовку и трелёвку древесины с применением многооперационных лесозаготовительных, трелёвочных машин. Мы постоянно заботимся о том, чтобы работы проводились безопасным способом с наименьшим уроном для окружающей среды. Для этого была приобретена современная специализированная техника для заготовки и вывозки лесоматериалов. Также предприятие наладило производство щепы с использованием высокопроизводительной техники.
На сегодняшний день в собственности предприятия находятся два современных харвестера Джон Дир (John Deere) 1270Е, 1070Д для заготовки древесины и два форвардера Джон Дир 1510Е и 810Д для трелёвки (подвозки). Рубительная машины, лесовозы.
С помощью современной высокопроизводительной техники мы можем качественно и в срок выполнить задачу, поставленную клиентом.